Board and Staff

Executive Team

Daryl J. Campbell, President & CEO

Mai Nguyen, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Derieontay Sparks, Sr. Vice President, Retail Operations, Marketing and Communication

Eileen Aparis, Sr. Vice President, Mission

Chesca Ward, Chief People Officer

Leadership Team

Brent Frerichs, DVP: E-Commerce, Retail, and Donations Strategy

Stephen Jones, Sr. Director of Logistics, Warehouses, and Post Retail Strategy

Brenda Glasgow, Director of Information Technology

Huan Do, Sr. Director of Finance, Contracts & Program Strategy - Mission

Alyssa Grigg, Sr. Director of Marketing & Communication

Joey Ashenbrenner, Director of Philanthropy

Board of Directors



Tim Myers, Chair
Boeing Capital Corporation

Erik Arnold

Jacquelyn Howard, Vice Chair
Community Advocate

Catherine Gibson
Evolve Partner Group

Kerri Schroeder, Secretary
Bank of America

Amy Hanson
Hanson Consulting Group

Scott F. Wilson, Treasurer
Swiftsure Capital

Libby Johnson McKee
Community Advocate

Amelia Ransom, Past Chair

Wayne Lau
Community Advocate

Daryl J. Campbell, President & CEO
Evergreen Goodwill of Northwest Washington

Scott Missall
Ogden Murphy Wallace P.L.L.C.


Dr. Rosie Rimando-Chareunsap
South Seattle College


Michael Sekits
Strandview Capital


Derryl E. Willis
HomeStreet Bank


Dave Wright
City of Seattle

Interested in receiving news from Goodwill? Sign up now!